Radian Research Logo

ANSI Products
IEC Products
Radian Accessories
Customer Services
Customer Hub



 


 

 
dots
Please contact us - We are here for you and excited to be your solutions partner!

Limited resources or need a solution quickly?
If you need additional information about your project just contact us, we are here to help. We can support you at any level from telephone support, or on-site solutions for a reasonable price. Contact us at radian@radianresearch.com or call 765-449-5500. Be assured that we want to be your partner in success!


Customer Support Manager
Renée Mundell
Business Development Manager –
Customer Value Added Services

765-449-5501
rmundell@radianresearch.com
More about Renee >

Technical Support 765-449-5576
technicalsupport@radianresearch.com
Ryan Roth
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

765-449-5508
rroth@radianresearch.com
More about Ryan R. >
Ryan Moffitt
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

765-449-5542
rmoffitt@radianresearch.com
More about Ryan M. >
Caitlin Carney
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

765-449-5553
ccarney@radianresearch.com
More about Caitlin >
Harold Kennedy
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

601-933-0933
harold@watthour.com
More about Harold >
 
Software Support 765-449-5576
software@rrwe.net
Chad Marcum
Software Support Manager
601-933-0905
cmarcum@watthour.com
More about Chad >

Jill Goff
Customer Service
Software Support Specialist

601-933-0934
jgoff@watthour.com
More about Jill >

Inside Sales & Service 765-449-5575
radian@radianresearch.com
Meredith Griffith
Customer Support Coordinator
765-449-5551
mgriffith@radianresearch.com
More about Meredith >

Rachel Crone
Customer Service Coordinator
765-449-5539
rcrone@radianresearch.com
More about Rachel >


You Know It;s True When It's Blue
An Employee Owned Company
Certification and Accreditation Home Copyright Radian Research Inc 2015