Radian Research Logo

ANSI Products
IEC Products
Radian Accessories
Customer Services
Customer Hub



 


 

 
dots
Please contact us - We are here for you and excited to be your solutions partner!

Limited resources or need a solution quickly?
If you need additional information about your project just contact us, we are here to help. We can support you at any level from telephone support, or on-site solutions for a reasonable price. Contact us at radian@radianresearch.com or call 765-449-5500. Be assured that we want to be your partner in success!


Customer Support Manager
Renée Mundell
Manager – Customer Service
& Support

765-449-5501 - Cell: 765-430-2483 
rmundell@radianresearch.com
More about Renee >

Technical Support 765-449-5576
technicalsupport@radianresearch.com
Ryan Moffitt
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

765-449-5542 - Cell: 765-430-5955
rmoffitt@radianresearch.com
More about Ryan M. >
Tristan Harris
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

765-449-5553 - Cell: 765-588-7225
tharris@radianresearch.com
More about Tristan >
Harold Kennedy
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

601-933-0933 - Cell: 601-278-3296
harold@watthour.com
More about Harold >
Craig Gardner
Customer Service
Technical Support Specialist

765-449-5561 - Cell: 765-250-0822
cgardner@radianresearch.com
More about Craig >
 
Software Support 601-933-0939
software@rrwe.net
Jill Goff
Customer Service
Software Support Specialist

601-933-0934 - Cell: 601-573-9216
jgoff@watthour.com
More about Jill >

Inside Sales & Service 765-449-5575
radian@radianresearch.com
Meredith Peterson
Customer Support Coordinator
765-449-5551
mpeterson@radianresearch.com
More about Meredith >
Gabby Rainwater
Customer Service Coordinator
765-449-5539
grainwater@radianresearch.com
More about Gabby >

Field Sales & Service
Ed Faulkner
Sales & Technical Support Specialist
765-449-5500 - Cell: 318-218-2243
efaulkner@radianresearch.com
More about Ed >


You Know It;s True When It's Blue
An Employee Owned Company
Certification and Accreditation Home Copyright Radian Research Inc 2015