What Solutions do I need?

This website has been designed to provide guidance and information on all RADIAN solutions. If you are familiar with RADIAN solutions then the We Provide section is best for you. If you know your application but are not familiar with RADIAN solutions, start in the We Empower section. Still need assistance, please contact RADIAN Sales Department via e-mail, fax or phone. 


How can I make a purchase? 

Determine what solutions you want to purchase. Request a quotation from RADIAN or Sales Agent. Quotations will include solution details, pricing, projected delivery date, shipping terms and payment options. Purchase orders should be sent via e-mail, fax or mail. Phone orders are accepted when credit card payment is being used. 


Where do I buy RADIAN solutions? 

RADIAN solutions can be purchased either directly from RADIAN or through an authorized RADIAN Sales Reps and Distributers.

Quickly contact your appropriate RADIAN Solutions representative by clicking on their respective photo below. Customers outside North America can visit our RADIAN Sales Reps and Distributers to find your local Sales Representatives.
Bob Whitmore Region 1 Raeann Miller Region 2 John Cleveland Region 3 Ken Grant Region 4
Marcus Zickefoose
Ed Faulkner Tim Milcarek
Jill Goff Malcolm Halliday

Ken Grant Raeann Miller John Clevelend Ed Faulkner Marcus Zickefoose Bob Whitmore Bob Whitmore Tim Milcarek

Region 6  
Bob Whitmore

Bob Whitmore
Regional Solutions Manager

Region 1  -  U.S. Southeast, Caribbean and Puerto Rico
P: 765-237-8536
bwhitmore@radianresearch.com 

Raeann Miller

Raeann Miller
Regional Solutions Manager

Region 2  -  U.S. Northeast
P: 219 869 2133
rmiller@radianresearch.com

Meredith Peterson

Meredith Peterson
Regional Account Manager

Region 3  -  U.S. Southwest
p: 765-426-0757
mpeterson@radianresearch.com

Ken Grant

Ken Grant
Regional Solutions Manager

Region 4  -  U.S. Northwest, Hawaii and Alaska
P: 765-430-8016
kgrant@radianresearch.com 

Ed Faulkner

Ed Faulkner
Sales and Technical Support

Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico 
P: 318-218-2243
efaulkner@radianresearch.com 



Tim Milcarek

Tim Milcarek
Technical Sales Specialist

Florida and Georgia
P: 206-579-2112
tmilcarek@radianresearch.com



Jill Goff

Jill Goff 
Technical Sales Specialist

Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi and Tennessee
p: 765-701-0744
jgoff@radianresearch.com


Malcolm Halliday

Malcolm Halliday
Technical Sales Specialist

Iowa, Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Minnesota, Eastern Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin
P: 765-701-5233
mhalliday@radianresearch.com 

Marcus Zickefoose

Marcus Zickefoose
Manager - Customer Solutions

Region 5 - Mexico, Central and South America
P: 765-491-7291
marcus@radianresearch.com 

Pedro Ramirez

Pedro Ramirez
Manager - Business Development

Region 6 - Africa, Europe, Asia and S. E. Asia
P: 765-413-3885
pramirez@radianresearch.com 





© Copyright 2021 - Radian Research, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

COMPANY
   Profile
   History
   Leaders

RESOURCES

    PRODUCTS
       We Serve

    CAREERS
       Culture
       Ownership
       Sales
       RADIAN Reps
       News
       Events
       Contact

      Radian Research, Inc,
      3852 Fortune Drive
      Lafayette, IN 47905  USA

      Sales: 765-449-5575
      Tech Support: 765-449-5576
      Software Support: 601-933-0939
      Request a quote >

      Join our mailing list!